Guest Reviews

Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate, Lauderdale-LaGrange
WAUSAU, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1412-Highland Oasis, Geneva National
Hinsdale , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had the best time!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely the best alissa, nice weather
Property
Nice get away
View Property: NM1480_Waterview_Way, Geneva National
Roselle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful service
Property
We had a great time and the house met our needs perfectly. We may try to stay closer to the club house next time as it is difficult to walk anywhere within the Abbey Springs area. But it is amazingly beautiful!
View Property: AA127_North_Shore_Hideaway, Abbey Springs
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Alissa was very prompt in attending to my questions.
Property
Clean, comfortable. Great lawn area for children. Good for kids and adults. Has something for everyone.
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate, Lauderdale-LaGrange
Streamwood , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat, Powers Lake
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate, Lauderdale-LaGrange
SOUTHPORT, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DA1303_Bella_Vista, Delavan
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IV6308-The Weekender, Geneva Ridge
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
They were helpful & curteous
Property
We enjoyed it very much and would like to stay there again next summer.
View Property: IV8007_Aspen Villa, Geneva Ridge
Indian Head Park,, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat, Powers Lake
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA101 Summerset, Abbey Springs
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
I delt with Alisa Bliss for this rental. She was excellent. Response time to any questions I had was quick & efficient.
Property
View Property: NM1851_Woodland Circle, Geneva National
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
See below
Property
It more than imagined met our expectations for a peaceful and beautiful lake experience. The staff, especially Alisa, were more than attentive to our needs and questions. Thanks so much for giving us memories of the time spent in Casa Del Summer.
View Property: LW7537_Casa_Del_Summer, Lauderdale-LaGrange
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW217_The Water`s Edge, Twin Lakes
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Alissa for the ease of booking this property!
Property
We all were extremely happy with our accomnadations! My roommates were amazed that I coordinated the willd turkeys to appear around 7 , the deer in the morning, the viewing of Mars, and the full moon. We even could see some fire works in the distance ( although you could trim one of the trees so we could have seen the fireworks a bit better!) Thanks so much for a truly memorable reunion!
View Property: NM1480_Waterview_Way, Geneva National
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Mayra was fantastic! I had a lot of questions and she answered them very quickly. Great service!
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bella Vista. The location right across the street from the beach and park was awesome. The house and furnishings were comfortable and well-maintained. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out. We used the front porch a lot - what a great spot, looking out over the water. I was a little worried about the vintage playground equipment at the parks, but my grandkids loved it and learned how to use the mechanical equipment that I grew up on. It was very cool!
View Property: DA1303_Bella_Vista, Delavan
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent...I have noticed the staff is so much nicer thawn in the past. I have worked with Alissa for over two years and she is superb!
Property
Stellar
View Property: AA603A Luxury Lodge, Abbey Springs
Buffalo Grove , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Alisa was great.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: WW0085 Lakeshore Landing, Whitewater
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive
Property
The house is beautiful and accommodated our family perfectly. We loved the property and how close it was to activities in the area. We will definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat, Powers Lake
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home!!! Has everything we needed. Lake access was amazing and lake was clean and deep.
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate, Lauderdale-LaGrange
Wilmette , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Keefe vacation rentals response quickly and in a thrill manner in regards to any questions or issues, and has good information.
Property
It's a Well build house, beautiful area, Great Lake, very peaceful, lots of yard space, spacious house, great for a big family trip!
View Property: TW9661_Hayley`s Hideaway, Twin Lakes
Lake Barrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
I love working with Alisa. She has helped with both our rentals; 2017 and 2018.
Property
As I mentioned previously, the family who owns this property truly has created a very comfortable place for families to gather. This property felt like "home!"
View Property: NM1412-Highland Oasis, Geneva National
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA501E_The Lookout, Abbey Springs