Guest Reviews

Inverness, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
They were helpful & curteous
Property
We enjoyed it very much and would like to stay there again next summer.
View Property: IV8007_Aspen Villa, Geneva Ridge
Indian Head Park,, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat, Powers Lake
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA101 Summerset, Abbey Springs
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
I delt with Alisa Bliss for this rental. She was excellent. Response time to any questions I had was quick & efficient.
Property
View Property: NM1851_Woodland Circle, Geneva National
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
See below
Property
It more than imagined met our expectations for a peaceful and beautiful lake experience. The staff, especially Alisa, were more than attentive to our needs and questions. Thanks so much for giving us memories of the time spent in Casa Del Summer.
View Property: LW7537_Casa_Del_Summer, Lauderdale-LaGrange
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW217_The Water`s Edge, Twin Lakes
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Alissa for the ease of booking this property!
Property
We all were extremely happy with our accomnadations! My roommates were amazed that I coordinated the willd turkeys to appear around 7 , the deer in the morning, the viewing of Mars, and the full moon. We even could see some fire works in the distance ( although you could trim one of the trees so we could have seen the fireworks a bit better!) Thanks so much for a truly memorable reunion!
View Property: NM1480_Waterview_Way, Geneva National
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Mayra was fantastic! I had a lot of questions and she answered them very quickly. Great service!
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bella Vista. The location right across the street from the beach and park was awesome. The house and furnishings were comfortable and well-maintained. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out. We used the front porch a lot - what a great spot, looking out over the water. I was a little worried about the vintage playground equipment at the parks, but my grandkids loved it and learned how to use the mechanical equipment that I grew up on. It was very cool!
View Property: DA1303_Bella_Vista, Delavan
Buffalo Grove , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Alisa was great.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: WW0085 Lakeshore Landing, Whitewater
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive
Property
The house is beautiful and accommodated our family perfectly. We loved the property and how close it was to activities in the area. We will definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat, Powers Lake
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home!!! Has everything we needed. Lake access was amazing and lake was clean and deep.
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate, Lauderdale-LaGrange
Wilmette , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Keefe vacation rentals response quickly and in a thrill manner in regards to any questions or issues, and has good information.
Property
It's a Well build house, beautiful area, Great Lake, very peaceful, lots of yard space, spacious house, great for a big family trip!
View Property: TW9661_Hayley`s Hideaway, Twin Lakes
Lake Barrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
I love working with Alisa. She has helped with both our rentals; 2017 and 2018.
Property
As I mentioned previously, the family who owns this property truly has created a very comfortable place for families to gather. This property felt like "home!"
View Property: NM1412-Highland Oasis, Geneva National
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA501E_The Lookout, Abbey Springs
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Working with you was excellent- appreciated your timely responses and overall ease of booking.
Property
Excellent time at Watersedge! Provided a perfect landscape and home to enjoy time with friends very comfortable long weekend . Size and space of the property, inside and out, was terrific. Thank you!
View Property: TW217_The Water`s Edge, Twin Lakes
Cedarburg , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Alyssa was very pleasant to work with. She responded to all of my questions very timely.
Property
The Lakeshore Landing home was perfect for our family. It met all of our needs. It was very spacious, but still felt cozy. The deck down at the lake was perfect for our lunches and relaxing by the water. We loved spending our evenings in the screen porch. The lake was perfect for swimming, skiing, and fishing. We greatly reccomend this home and hope to have the opportunity to stay there again!
View Property: WW0085 Lakeshore Landing, Whitewater
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great! Easy to get ahold of and made the process very easy!
Property
Cute home! Perfect for what we needed it for! We got to walk everywhere which was one of my favorite parts!
View Property: LG1329_Downtown, Lake Geneva
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
8 of us recently stayed at the house for a girls' weekend. Short drive from Chicago so perfect for our group. The house was spacious and the kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. We ordered pizza and had a game night on Friday. It felt more like we were at a friend's house than a vacation rental. So homey. Saturday we walked to town and found the Bistro for coffee and egg wraps then walked a few miles along the shore path. We joined a friend on his boat for an afternoon touring the lake and seeing the beautiful homes from the water. Perfect day for it. A big highlight was our evening with Chef John at the Lake Geneva Cooking School for a Tuscan-themed menu. Delicious, super fun and we all learned some new cooking skills. A little shopping on Sunday wrapped up our trip perfectly. Very smooth check in, check out. Simple and convenient. I'd stay here again for sure.
View Property: LG1329_Downtown, Lake Geneva
Grapevine , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1412-Highland Oasis, Geneva National
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate, Lauderdale-LaGrange
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LG1329_Downtown, Lake Geneva
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
We had an excellent time! Great accommodations, we thoroughly enjoyed everything!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Fantastic weekend with family and friends! You have a beautiful home to spend time together, watching sunsets, walking to the beach, or along the lake, and away from the day to day. Thank you for having us!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Thank you so much! We had a great time. Well stocked home and comfortable!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
We greatly appreciate your sharing this lovely home with us. Our stay was filled with family fun and laughter. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay