Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
incredibly friendly staff that were always easy to get in touch with
Property
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
incredibly friendly staff that were always easy to get in touch with
Property
View Property: DW1409_Sunset_Views
Roselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV31F Abbey Villa Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DW3529_Laachensbaah on Waubashawbess
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Email questions were answered very promptly
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Did not check out the Abbey Resort amenities (pool, etc.) due to time and weather. Enjoyed the setting of the home and saw some deer.
View Property: AA101 Summerset, Abbey Springs
Lake Geneva , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were great, both Alisa and Jason.
Property
View Property: NM1565 Woodland Escape, Geneva National
Corville , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
I was impressed with the communication of the members of your team, everything was clearly stated.
Property
This is our 2nd stay in this property and I see no reason why we wouldn't stay here again.
View Property: NM1412-Highland Oasis, Geneva National
Lyles , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1412-Highland Oasis, Geneva National
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate, Lauderdale-LaGrange
WAUSAU, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1412-Highland Oasis, Geneva National
Hinsdale , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had the best time!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely the best alissa, nice weather
Property
Nice get away
View Property: NM1480_Waterview_Way, Geneva National
Roselle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful service
Property
We had a great time and the house met our needs perfectly. We may try to stay closer to the club house next time as it is difficult to walk anywhere within the Abbey Springs area. But it is amazingly beautiful!
View Property: AA127_North_Shore_Hideaway, Abbey Springs
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Alissa was very prompt in attending to my questions.
Property
Clean, comfortable. Great lawn area for children. Good for kids and adults. Has something for everyone.
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate, Lauderdale-LaGrange
Streamwood , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat, Powers Lake
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate, Lauderdale-LaGrange
SOUTHPORT, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DA1303_Bella_Vista, Delavan
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IV6308-The Weekender, Geneva Ridge
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
They were helpful & curteous
Property
We enjoyed it very much and would like to stay there again next summer.
View Property: IV8007_Aspen Villa, Geneva Ridge
Indian Head Park,, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat, Powers Lake
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA101 Summerset, Abbey Springs
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
I delt with Alisa Bliss for this rental. She was excellent. Response time to any questions I had was quick & efficient.
Property
View Property: NM1851_Woodland Circle, Geneva National
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
See below
Property
It more than imagined met our expectations for a peaceful and beautiful lake experience. The staff, especially Alisa, were more than attentive to our needs and questions. Thanks so much for giving us memories of the time spent in Casa Del Summer.
View Property: LW7537_Casa_Del_Summer, Lauderdale-LaGrange
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW217_The Water`s Edge, Twin Lakes
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Alissa for the ease of booking this property!
Property
We all were extremely happy with our accomnadations! My roommates were amazed that I coordinated the willd turkeys to appear around 7 , the deer in the morning, the viewing of Mars, and the full moon. We even could see some fire works in the distance ( although you could trim one of the trees so we could have seen the fireworks a bit better!) Thanks so much for a truly memorable reunion!
View Property: NM1480_Waterview_Way, Geneva National