Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Fantastic weekend with family and friends! You have a beautiful home to spend time together, watching sunsets, walking to the beach, or along the lake, and away from the day to day. Thank you for having us!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
We had an excellent time! Great accommodations, we thoroughly enjoyed everything!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
We greatly appreciate your sharing this lovely home with us. Our stay was filled with family fun and laughter. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Thank you so much! We had a great time. Well stocked home and comfortable!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
The Keefe team was responsive and made the overall process predictable.
Property
Great house. Check in/Check out was easy. Overall property was in great shape and very expansive. We enjoyed the proximity to The Landing as well.
View Property: LA5619-Westshore Waterview
LaGrange Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I contacted the office, by phone or e-mail, the response time was excellent. No wondering if or when someone is going to get back to me. Thank you for that.
Property
View Property: TW217_The Water`s Edge
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM631_Golfview Luxury
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly team...could not be nicer to work with!
Property
We love this home so much..beautiful and spacious and perfect for out family.
View Property: NM631_Golfview Luxury
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
everyone at Keefe is always helpful and professional.
Property
The House on the Hill is a magical trip into the history of Lake Geneva. The house is beautifully maintained and has not only its old-world charm but also has been upgraded to have whatever the renter could need in terms of modern luxuries.
View Property: FW443_House on the Hill
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your rental staff made our preparations so easy. Staff at Abbey Springs were very welcoming and we had all the information needed.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The house was perfect for our family long weekend stay. We used the beach each day and enjoyed it very much. Hope to do it again sometime.
View Property: AA101 Summerset
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA101 Summerset
Indian Head Park,, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat
st charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA32_Heritage House
Addison , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA101 Summerset
Lake Forest , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BW453_Pier 352
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM656_Your Favorite Vacation Home
Wolfeboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1213 Golfview Terrace
Shorewood , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I emailed wit was very friendly and responded in a timely manor. I would definitely look into using this company again
Property
We had a great girls weekend away. We were able to enjoy each other's company while not being overwhelmed with limited space. The updated kitchen and long table was great to entertain and the downstairs worked well for games and bar area. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: TW9661_Hayley`s Hideaway
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent and patient!
Property
It was delightful!
View Property: NM122 Lakeview Golfer`s Terrace
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1851_Woodland Circle
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
They were friendly and informative.
Property
View Property: NM655 Trevino Retreat
Downer Grove , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1565 Woodland Escape
Cary , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW217_The Water`s Edge
bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Great times
View Property: IV6003-Martinis and Mulligans