Guest Reviews

Cedarburg , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Alyssa was very pleasant to work with. She responded to all of my questions very timely.
Property
The Lakeshore Landing home was perfect for our family. It met all of our needs. It was very spacious, but still felt cozy. The deck down at the lake was perfect for our lunches and relaxing by the water. We loved spending our evenings in the screen porch. The lake was perfect for swimming, skiing, and fishing. We greatly reccomend this home and hope to have the opportunity to stay there again!
View Property: WW0085 Lakeshore Landing, Whitewater
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great! Easy to get ahold of and made the process very easy!
Property
Cute home! Perfect for what we needed it for! We got to walk everywhere which was one of my favorite parts!
View Property: LG1329_Downtown, Lake Geneva
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
8 of us recently stayed at the house for a girls' weekend. Short drive from Chicago so perfect for our group. The house was spacious and the kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. We ordered pizza and had a game night on Friday. It felt more like we were at a friend's house than a vacation rental. So homey. Saturday we walked to town and found the Bistro for coffee and egg wraps then walked a few miles along the shore path. We joined a friend on his boat for an afternoon touring the lake and seeing the beautiful homes from the water. Perfect day for it. A big highlight was our evening with Chef John at the Lake Geneva Cooking School for a Tuscan-themed menu. Delicious, super fun and we all learned some new cooking skills. A little shopping on Sunday wrapped up our trip perfectly. Very smooth check in, check out. Simple and convenient. I'd stay here again for sure.
View Property: LG1329_Downtown, Lake Geneva
Grapevine , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1412-Highland Oasis, Geneva National
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate, Lauderdale-LaGrange
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LG1329_Downtown, Lake Geneva
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
We had an excellent time! Great accommodations, we thoroughly enjoyed everything!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Fantastic weekend with family and friends! You have a beautiful home to spend time together, watching sunsets, walking to the beach, or along the lake, and away from the day to day. Thank you for having us!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Thank you so much! We had a great time. Well stocked home and comfortable!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
We greatly appreciate your sharing this lovely home with us. Our stay was filled with family fun and laughter. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
The Keefe team was responsive and made the overall process predictable.
Property
Great house. Check in/Check out was easy. Overall property was in great shape and very expansive. We enjoyed the proximity to The Landing as well.
View Property: LA5619-Westshore Waterview, Lauderdale-LaGrange
LaGrange Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I contacted the office, by phone or e-mail, the response time was excellent. No wondering if or when someone is going to get back to me. Thank you for that.
Property
View Property: TW217_The Water`s Edge, Twin Lakes
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM631_Golfview Luxury, Geneva National
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly team...could not be nicer to work with!
Property
We love this home so much..beautiful and spacious and perfect for out family.
View Property: NM631_Golfview Luxury, Geneva National
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
everyone at Keefe is always helpful and professional.
Property
The House on the Hill is a magical trip into the history of Lake Geneva. The house is beautifully maintained and has not only its old-world charm but also has been upgraded to have whatever the renter could need in terms of modern luxuries.
View Property: FW443_House on the Hill, Fontana
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your rental staff made our preparations so easy. Staff at Abbey Springs were very welcoming and we had all the information needed.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The house was perfect for our family long weekend stay. We used the beach each day and enjoyed it very much. Hope to do it again sometime.
View Property: AA101 Summerset, Abbey Springs
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BA23_Cedar Point Lake View, Williams Bay
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA101 Summerset, Abbey Springs
Indian Head Park,, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat, Powers Lake
st charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA32_Heritage House, Abbey Springs
Addison , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA101 Summerset, Abbey Springs
Lake Forest , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BW453_Pier 352, Williams Bay
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM656_Your Favorite Vacation Home
Wolfeboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1213 Golfview Terrace, Geneva National
Shorewood , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I emailed wit was very friendly and responded in a timely manor. I would definitely look into using this company again
Property
We had a great girls weekend away. We were able to enjoy each other's company while not being overwhelmed with limited space. The updated kitchen and long table was great to entertain and the downstairs worked well for games and bar area. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: TW9661_Hayley`s Hideaway, Twin Lakes