Guest Reviews

Duke
Roscoe , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
The gentleman who stopped by on Sunday evening was quite professional and friendly
Property
View Property: LA5619-Westshore Waterview
Jessica
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1564-Highland Hall of Fame
Cheryl
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Keefe was a pleasure to work with. They addressed all of our questions and were very thorough with explaining their check-in and check- out procedures.
Property
We loved our stay and will be back again!!
View Property: NM656_Your Favorite Vacation Home
Tara
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CW4168_The Great Escape
H J
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Above my expectations. Really first class.
Property
met all my expectations.
View Property: NM122 Lakeview Golfer`s Terrace
April
Melrose Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA605D Knollwood Knook
Jon
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Alisa was FANTASTIC, very prompt in answering all our questions, etc.
Property
Westshore Estates is a beautiful lakefront property on a beautiful series of 3 lakes. LAUDERDALE lAKES is one of the best kept secrets in Wisconsin!
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate
Donna
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AA601B_Country_Club_Chalet
Corey
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, friendly
Property
Great summer weekend experience!
View Property: TW217_The Water`s Edge
Bridget
Lemont , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IV601_R&R_Inn
Judy
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM524_Knightwind
Mary Pat
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NM1412-Highland Oasis
Naples Visitors
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was great to work with Alisa and Garner, who were both very friendly, responsive, and helpful. The people at the gatehouse always had a smile and were very friendly each time we came through the front gate.
Property
View Property: NM631_Golfview Luxury
Kim
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Allisa was great. Answered all of my questions in a timely manner.
Property
Such a fun and relaxing week. The house is beautiful. The only log house on the lake. So glad we rented a boat and a wave runner. The lake is crystal clear. Plenty of room in the house. The day it rained we played pool and board games. The kids played games in the boat house, which is another spacious room with windows overlooking the lake.
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat
Travis
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW2920_Sunrise Pines
Megan
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for being patient with us and our indecisiveness about early check in!
Property
We had a great time! It is a great property for extended family vacations. The bunkbeds were a huge hit for the kids, and it was great that each family could sleep on a different floor but have plenty of community spaces.
View Property: LA5619-Westshore Waterview
Tom
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat
Kathy
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful space, lovely yard and comfortable for people of all ages.
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate
Grace
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA5619-Westshore Waterview
Nick
Hoffman Estates, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Alyssa was extremely helpful. I rented at the last minute on a Friday and she expedited the process perfectly!!!
Property
All I can say is I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else! Thank you!
View Property: LW7932_Westshore_Estate
Garry
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA5619-Westshore Waterview
Barbara
Franklin park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
We just had an issue with cleaness of the property when we arrived but it was resolved and i was very satisfied with the outcome.
Property
View Property: TW2920_Sunrise Pines
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay in an absolutely beautiful property
View Property: NM122 Lakeview Golfer`s Terrace
Thomas
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Alisa was like having a personal concierge. We were fairly demanding and she didn't miss a beat. She was amazing.
Property
If I had to pick one house to keep coming back to, this would be it.
View Property: PW40017_Rustic_Waters_Retreat
Maureen
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Alisa was great assisting me finding a property.
Property
We had a great weekend
View Property: AA604D_Hot Tub House